SPA

IMMERSE YOURSELF

VITA BORNI

Alpine Spa

The atmosphere of well-being in our spa reflects the alpine world. The name is programme – "Vita borni", life from the source, the source of life. The natural purity of the mountains blends with the healing effects of the water; hot and cold provide stimulation.

Vita borni classic
Indulge in a massage or facial treatment. Our spa staff members are well-trained specialists. We attach great importance to personal consultation and would be pleased to provide you with more information. The spa offers list all the treatments available, providing a detailed description and informations on prices of each. In the Spa Vita borni we will treat you with the following products: Matterhorn

Excellence at every level
A long family tradition combined with inimitable Swiss know-how and expertise. All products can be purchased directly from us at the spa.

Vita borni fit
Come for a workout in our modern gym. Do some endurance training or muscle building. You will find the right equipment for every requirement. The alpine spa centre also includes a pool, whirlpool, sauna landscape with hot-air sauna, steam bath, an alpine and an ice grotto.

Vita borni aktiv
Anyone coming to Zermatt will be treated to sun, fresh, clean air and an unparalleled mountain backdrop, as well as a wide choice of summer and winter alpine activities. Our spa team would be pleased to provide you with advice and have the opportunity to pamper you.

Write us

Spa Programm, Sommer 2021 - EN

Vita Borni Alpine Wellness Bahnhofstrasse 553920 Zermatt
Main Number
spa@zermatterhof.ch
Payment Methods
  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Maestro
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • V PAY

Opening Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday07:30 - 20:30
Tuesday07:30 - 20:30
Wednesday12:00 - 20:30
Thursday07:30 - 20:30
Friday07:30 - 20:30
Saturday07:30 - 20:30
Sunday07:30 - 20:30

Summer season 2021: 25 June - 19 September

Spa Details

GOOD TO KNOW

  • Spa Icon
    Spa
  • Indoor pool Icon
    Indoor pool
  • Gym Icon
    Gym
  • Whirlpool Icon
    Whirlpool
  • Body treatments Icon
    Body treatments
Spa voucher
Swiss Mineral Cosmetics
Our products

It is from the very heart of rocks of the Matterhorn that Swiss Mineral Cosmetics managed to obtain a selection of active ingredients rich in minerals and trace elements with ancestral virtues, which are essential for skin care, which it combined with extracts from local alpine plants with protective and anti oxidant properties, and using pure water from Swiss glaciers. This subtle and unique blend of ultra fine rocks, harder than conventional e xfoliators, promotes cell renewal.

BIEN-ÊTRE ET BEAUTÉ

LANCEZ-VOUS

VITA BORNI

Alpine Spa

L'atmosphère de bien-être qui règne dans notre spa est à l'image du monde alpin. Son nom est tout un programme ‒ "Via Borni": la vie de la source, la source de la vie. La pureté naturelle des montagnes s'allie aux vertus curatives de l'eau. Le froid et la chaleur sont des stimulants.

Vita borni classic
Offrez-vous un massage ou un soin du visage. Nos collaborateurs du spa sont des experts qualifiés. Nous accordons une grande importance à un conseil personnalisé et nous tenons à votre disposition pour tout complément d'information. Vous trouverez dans l'offre Spa la description détaillée de tous les soins et plus d'informations sur les prix. Dans le Spa Vita borni nous vous traitons avec les produits suivants: Cellcosmet cellmen Switzerland

L'excellence à tous les niveaux
Cellcosmet – un riche héritage familial allié à un savoir-faire et à une expertise helvétique unique au monde. Tous les produits peuvent être achetés directement auprès de nous dans le spa.

Vita borni fit
Suivez votre entraînement dans notre espace fitness. Travaillez votre endurance ou votre force musculaire. Nous disposons d'appareils répondant à tous les besoins. Notre espace wellness alpin propose également: piscine, jacuzzi, espace sauna avec sauna à air chaud, bain de vapeur, grotte alpine et grotte glacée, spa privatif pour les couples.

Vita borni aktiv
Venir à Zermatt, c'est opter pour le soleil, l'air frais, un paysage alpin unique et la possibilité de choisir parmi de nombreuses activité alpines en été comme en hiver. Notre équipe spa sera ravie de vous conseiller et de prendre soin de vous.

Ecrivez-nous

spa programme, Winter 2020 - FR

Grand Hotel Zermatterhof - Vita Borni Alpine Wellness Bahnhofstrasse 553920 Zermatt
Numéro principal
spa@zermatterhof.ch
Moyens de paiement :
  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Maestro
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • V PAY

Heures d'ouverture

Heures d’ouverture :

Jour de la semaineHoraires d’ouverture
Lundi07:30 - 20:30
Mardi07:30 - 20:30
Mercredi07:30 - 20:30
Jeudi07:30 - 20:30
Vendredi07:30 - 20:30
Samedi07:30 - 20:30
Dimanche07:30 - 20:30

Saison d'hiver 2020/2021: 18 décembre 2020 - 18 avril 2021

Détails sur le spa

BON À SAVOIR

  • Spa icon
    Spa
  • Piscine intérieure icon
    Piscine intérieure
  • Gym icon
    Gym
  • Whirlpool icon
    Whirlpool
  • Soins du corps
    Soins du corps
Bon wellness

Offrir le cadeau de la détente

Offrez le cadeau des loisirs en même temps que le plaisir d'un traitement spa exclusif ou d'un massage réparateur. Une visite au spa du Grand Hôtel Zermatterhof vous promet une relaxation profonde et des soins luxueux.

Salle de détente
Cellcosmet Cellmen
Nos produits

Le laboratoire suisse, pionnier en matière de recherche et de développement, présente Cellcosmet - une ligne de soins de haute qualité à la pointe de la science cosmétique. La promesse : des soins de la peau adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de la peau féminine, basés sur une expertise cellulaire unique et des ingrédients végétaux soigneusement sélectionnés.

Swiss Mineral Cosmetics
Nos produits

Swiss Mineral Cosmetics a réussi à extraire directement du cœur de la roche du Cervin une formule exquise et fine d'ingrédients actifs riches en minéraux et oligo-éléments ayant un effet sur la peau qui est indispensable à celle-ci depuis des temps immémoriaux. Ce mélange unique et subtil de particules de roche ultrafines, plus dures que les pelures conventionnelles, favorise activement le renouvellement cellulaire.